Bears and trees.

Found these two doodles while scanning all my old writing notes into Evernote.  The first is a couple random scribbles of Borjun’s Tavern (see the tab at the top) characters…the only one of note (ie, named) is the Grizzly Bear in the center.  I THINK this was done about twelve years ago, probably around my freshman year in college.

grizzlybeardoodle

The second is a random tree and pond doodle which I’ll probably find dozens of before I’m done.  I’m assuming it’s from the same time period as the one above since it was the next page in the sketchbook.

oldpencilsketch

Leave a comment

Filed under art, Borjun's Tavern, cartoon, doodle, draw, Drawing, drawing trees, Evernote, Grizzly Bear, pencil, sketch, trees

Leave a Reply

