An old drawing and some Charcoal Club sketches.

This first one is an old doodle done several years ago while sitting at City Cafe.

oldlady

The next couple were done earlier this evening at the Charcoal Club, probably the last one I’ll go to till mid-January, due travelling and whatnot.

notscarlet1

(The drawing on the right was the warm-up sketch that ended a few minutes after I walked in the door late, having nearly gotten myself squished by the light-rail trying to reach it in time. (I had to jump the tracks in front of it which REALLY pissed off the conductor.))

alexispoodletroop1

After this one, I finally reached the tinted pages in my pad.   I’ve been annoyed as hell waiting to get to them.

alexispoodletroop2

alexispoodletroop3

Leave a comment

Filed under art, art class, charcoal club baltimore, doodle, draw, Drawing, life drawing, nude, pencil, sketch

Leave a Reply

