Old Norm?

Doodled these at the Blarneystone yesterday afternoon while waiting for a bunch of drunk friends to get back from the horse races.

I’ve got a couple more days worth that I’ve let back up this week….I’ll see if I can do a monster post sometime on Monday.

Norm 20 years after Cheers ended?

I so think this one looks like Norm 20 years after Cheers ended.

pencil sketch of a ticked off girl

I probably would have gone a lot further with this one, but the aforementioned friends arrived in a flurry that could easily have been mistaken as a sudden tornado strike.  A lot of folks are probably hurting today.

Leave a comment

Filed under art, baltimore, BAR, Blarneystone, doodle, draw, Drawing, pencil, sketch

Leave a Reply

