Quick ink sketches.

Well, my computer issues are resolved and Photoshop is behaving itself again.

 I’ll put up a couple sketches at once though to make up for the missing day……….these ink sketches were done during a department meeting that sounded something like “the third quarter earnings are related to the second quarter’s losses’ impact on the fifth quarters fiscal filings in the last quarter of….blah blah blah.”

Initially I did only one sketch and put up my book.  I quickly started nodding off (a co-worker nudged me awake before it got too bad), so I reopened the book and did a whole bunch of ink sketches to keep myself awake.

The first two are doodles, the last is one of the speakers….

ink doodle of a flannel

ink doodle

ink doodle of Les

Leave a comment

Filed under art, doodle, draw, Drawing, ink, pen, sketch, sketch a day

Leave a Reply

