Pen & ink tree and pond.

This was doodled in Brewer’s Art waiting for a friend to show up.  He got snarled in traffic and ended up being about an hour late…….I seriously disliked the first sketch, so decided it had nothing to lose and redrew the drawing in pen over top of it, attempting to fix the mistakes in ink.

Unfortunately, in order to meet my friend, I had to switch floors and you’re not allowed to switch your tab from one floor to the next.  So I downed my Resurrection, which is about 1789% alcohol.

Ten minutes later I was drunk.  It went away about 45 minutes later…..I don’t like the drawing, but I find it interesting.

Pen & ink tree and pond

Leave a comment

Filed under art, BAR, Brewer's Art, doodle, draw, Drawing, ink, landscape, pen, pencil, sketch, sketch a day

Leave a Reply

